List of Things I Didn’t Get This Christmas

4 thoughts on “List of Things I Didn’t Get This Christmas”

  1. Merry Christmas nevertheless! 😉
    Some of your demands maybe a little too aggressive you know. Like a new penis. You’ll have to let go of the current one. Ouch! That must hurt. But you’ll know better. :p And also the leaning tower of Pisa (would you want the smaller Chinese version?).

    1. And Merry Christmas to you too 🙂 Yeah, I think the current one might be a better choice, anyway haha. I didn’t know there was a smaller Chinese tower of Pisa, actually. I think I could settle for that one, or any miniature famous monument. Actually, my Christmas was quite good, despite not getting all my unreasonable demands.

Leave a Reply

